Are Online Retail Sales Costing You More Than They’re Worth? That’s the question Precision Software will be examining during our Retail E-Commerce Webinar on Tuesday, 20 March 2018 at 2 pm GMT / 10 am EST / 9 am CST. 


The e-commerce revolution has changed the way people shop and along the way has led to a transformation in the needs for a range of delivery and logistical services. Customers are becoming increasingly demanding; 50% have abandoned their baskets due to insufficient delivery choices and 39% won’t shop with you again if they have had a bad delivery experience.

By implementing a first class delivery and returns process, a great customer experience can be achieved. But equally the opposite is true and, there is immense pressure on both retailers and carriers, to control costs while dealing with the ever-changing world of online retail.

During this webinar Simon Heath (UK) and Jeff Flanagan (US), Retail Experts with Precision Software will discuss:

  • How peak season delivery capacity can tarnish your reputation
  • The importance of having a delivery strategy to deal with unforeseen events
  • Why you need more carriers in your delivery network
  • How to optimize returns and reverse logistics
  • Tips to manage your international trade risk

Following a 30 minute presentation, we will have a question and answer session.

Webinar Details

The webinar takes place on Tuesday, 20 March 2018 at 2 pm GMT / 10 am EST / 9 am CST. 

The webinar is open to all retailers looking to grow their omni-channel retail sales strategy.

To reserve a place, please click here.